Panoramic view from garage B

After-Hours/Emergency Maintenance Line - (512) 463-3600

Property Management

Travis Deer, Program Manager
Property Management & Tenant Services
Cell: 512-987-2240
Email: Travis.Deer@tfc.texas.gov


Christian Volenec 
Cell: (737) 226-7224
Email: Christian.Volenec@tfc.texas.gov
 
Central Services Annex (CSX)
Central Services Building (CSB)
Lorenzo de Zavala Archives & Library (ARC)
Lyndon B. Johnson Building (LBJ)
Parking Garage A (PKA)
Parking Garage B (PKB)
Parking Garage F (PKF)
Parking Garage G (PKG)
Parking Garage P (PKP)
Parking Garage Q (PKQ)
Parking Garage R (PKR)
Parking Lot 22 (PK22)
Robert E. Johnson Building (REJ)
Sam Houston Building (SHB)
William B. Travis Building (WBT)


Eric Campbell 
Cell: (512) 969-8237
Email: Eric.Campbell@tfc.texas.gov
 
Barbara Jordan Building (BJB) - Summer 2022
EO Thompson Building (THO)
Insurance Annex Building (INX)
Insurance Building (INS)
James Earl Rudder Building (JER)
Parking Lot 15 (PK15)
Parking Lot 25 (PK25)
Parking Lot 27 (PK27)
Parking Garage K (PKK)
Parking Garage N (PKN)
Parking Garage L (PKL)
Promontory Point (PROM)
Thomas Jefferson Rusk Building (TJR)
Warehouse at Bolm Road (WHB)
William P. Hobby Building (WPH)

John Hernandez
Cell: (737) 218-9233
Email: John.Hernandez@tfc.texas.gov
 
George H.W. Bush Building (GHWB) - Summer 2022
PKT (Underground CapCom)
PKW (Within GHWB)


Lisa Birchfield
Cell: (512) 563-9346
Email: Lisa.Birchfield@tfc.texas.gov
 
Credit Union Building (CUB)
Insurance Warehouse (INW)
Park 35 Bldg A (P35A)
Park 35 Bldg B (P35B)
Park 35 Bldg C (P35C)
Park 35 Bldg D (P35D)
Park 35 Bldg E (P35E)



Carl Altman-Kaough
Office: (512) 438-4657
Email: Carl.Altman-Kaough@tfc.texas.gov
 
Dr. Bob Glaze Lab  (DBGL)
DSHS New Power Plant (DHNP)
DSHS A600 Lab (A600)
John H. Winters Building (JHW)
North Austin Complex (NACA)
Parking Garage S (PKS)
State Records Center (SRC)


Barbara Frische 
Cell: (737) 226-7092
Email: Barbara.Frische@tfc.texas.gov
 
John H. Reagan Building (JHR)
Parking Garage C (PKC)
Parking Garage E (PKE)
Parking Garage J (PKJ)
Parking Garage M (PKM)
Price Daniel, Sr. Building (PDB) 
Stephen F. Austin Building (SFA)
Supreme Court Building (SCB)
Tom C. Clark Building (TCC)
UT Child Development Center (CCF)
William P. Clements Building (WPC)

Isabel Camarillo
Office: (737) 308-4751
Email: Isabel.Camarillo@tfc.texas.gov
 
Brown Heatly Building (BHB)
Dr. Robert Bernstein Building (RBB)
DSHS Annex (DHX)
DSHS F Building (DHF)
DSHS H Building (DHH)
DSHS K Building (DHK)
HHSC Headquarters Building (DHB)
DSHS Old Plant (DHOP)
DSHS Records Building (DHR)
DSHS Service Building (DHSB)
DSHS Tower (DHT)
Disaster Recovery Operations Center (DROC)
Human Services Warehouse (HSW)
North Lamar Blvd Building (NLBB)
Parking Garage H (PKH)
Robert D. Moreton Building (RDM)
Wheless Lane Laboratory (WLL)
 

 




Texas Schools  
David Knack
Texas School for the Blind & Visual Impaired (TSBVI)   
Cell: (512) 937-4098                                     
Email: David.Knack@tfc.texas.gov
James Helt
Texas School for the Deaf (TSD)
Cell: (512) 636-7259
Email: James.Helt@tfc.texas.gov
   


 

Out of Austin Buildings
Al Marquez
Office: (512) 239-5004
Cell: (512) 884-3464
Email: Al.Marquez@tfc.texas.gov
 

Waco Building, Jose Gutierrez
(254) 752-7916

El Paso Building, Yuriko Garcia
(915) 726-2296

Elias Ramirez Building, Melissa Longoria 
(713) 928-8044                                          

Fort Worth Building,Jerry Haynes
(817) 535-4465