Panoramic view from garage B

After-Hours/Emergency Maintenance Line - (512) 463-3600

Property Management

Notice: As of March 1, 2024, all facilities requests for the Sam Houston Building should be directed to the State Preservation Board.
Monday – Friday (8am – 5pm) call 512-463-5495 option #1 / After hours call 512-463-1251/ Email requests to SPB.Facilities@tspb.texas.gov

Notice: As of April 1, 2024, all facilities requests for the REJ Building should be directed to the State Preservation Board.
Monday – Friday (8am – 5pm) call 512-463-5495 option #1 / After-hours call 512-463-1251 / Email requests to SPB.Facilities@tspb.texas.gov

Travis Deer, Program Manager
Property Management & Tenant Services
Cell: 512-987-2240
Email: Travis.Deer@tfc.texas.gov
William P. Hobby Building (Closed Nov 2022)
Parking Garage L (PKL)


Christian Volenec 
Cell: (737) 226-7224
Email: Christian.Volenec@tfc.texas.gov
 
Barbara Jordan Building (BJB)
- UT Child Development Center  
Central Services Building (CSB)
Lyndon B. Johnson Building (LBJ)
Parking Garage B (PKB)
Parking Garage G (PKG)
Parking Garage Q (PKQ)
Parking Garage R (PKR)
Parking Lot 22 (PK22)
William B. Travis Building (WBT)



Robert Pierce
Cell: (737) 255-2185
Email: Robert.Pierce@tfc.texas.gov

Central Services Annex (CSX)
EO Thompson Building (THO)
Insurance Annex Building (INX)
Insurance Building (INS)
James Earl Rudder Building (JER)
Lorenzo de Zavala Archives & Library (ARC)
Parking Garage A (PKA)
Parking Garage F (PKF)
Parking Lot 15 (PK15)
Parking Lot 25 (PK25)
Parking Lot 27 (PK27)
Parking Garage K (PKK)
Parking Garage N (PKN)
Thomas Jefferson Rusk Building (TJR)
Warehouse at Bolm Road (WHB)

Ryan Laliberte
Cell: (737) 256-2940
Email: Ryan.Laliberte@tfc.texas.gov
 
George H.W. Bush Building (GHWB)
Parking PKT (Underground CapCom)
Parking PKW (Within GHWB)


Lisa Birchfield
Cell: (512) 563-9346
Email: Lisa.Birchfield@tfc.texas.gov
 
Credit Union Building (CUB)
Insurance Warehouse (INW)
Park 35 Bldg A (P35A)
Park 35 Bldg B (P35B)
Park 35 Bldg C (P35C)
Park 35 Bldg D (P35D)
Park 35 Bldg E (P35E)



Seth Neels
Cell: (737) 710-5157
Email: Seth.Neels@tfc.texas.gov
 
Brown Heatly Building (BHB)
North Lamar Blvd Building (NLBB)
DSHS Headquarters Building (DHB)
DSHS Headquarters Annex (DHX)
John H. Winters Building (JHW)
North Austin Complex (NACA)
Parking Garage S (PKS)
State Records Center (SRC)
Isabel Camarillo
Cell: (737) 308-4751
Email: Isabel.Camarillo@tfc.texas.gov
 
Disaster Recovery Operations Center (DROC)
DSHS A600 Lab (A600)
Dr. Bob Glaze Lab  (DBGL)
Dr. Robert Bernstein Building (RBB)
DSHS F Building (DHF)
DSHS H Building (DHH)
DSHS K Building (DHK)
DSHS Old Plant (DHOP)
DSHS New Power Plant (DHNP)
DSHS Records Building (DHR)
DSHS Service Building (DHSB)
DSHS Tower (DHT)
Human Services Warehouse (HSW)
Parking Garage H (PKH)
Robert D. Moreton Building (RDM)
Wheless Lane Laboratory (WLL)
 


Adam Boswell
Cell: (737) 346-9248
Email: Adam.Boswell@tfc.texas.gov
 
Central Utility Plant (3CUP)
John H. Reagan Building (JHR)
Parking Lot 19 (PK19)
Parking Garage C (PKC)
Parking Garage E (PKE)
Parking Garage J (PKJ)
Parking Garage M (PKM)
Price Daniel, Sr. Building (PDB) 
Promontory Point (PROM)
Stephen F. Austin Building (SFA)
Supreme Court Building (SCB)
Tom C. Clark Building (TCC)
William P. Clements Building (WPC)
 




Texas Schools  
David Knack
Texas School for the Blind & Visual Impaired (TSBVI)   
Cell: (512) 937-4098                                     
Email: David.Knack@tfc.texas.gov
James Helt
Texas School for the Deaf (TSD)
Cell: (512) 636-7259
Email: James.Helt@tfc.texas.gov
   


 

Out of Austin Buildings
Shae Vivens
Cell: 737-710-5144
Email: Shae.Vivens@tfc.texas.gov
 

Waco Building
Shae Vivens
737-710-5144
Email: Shae.Vivens@tfc.texas.gov

El Paso Building
Yuriko Garcia
(737) 710-5156
Email: Yuriko.Garcia@tfc.texas.gov

Elias Ramirez Building
Melissa Longoria 
(737) 710-5142
Email: Melissa.Longoria@tfc.texas.gov

Fort Worth Building
Jerry Haynes
(737) 710-5153
Email: Jerry.Haynes@tfc.texas.gov

View the Tenant Manual
View TFC Building Inventory & Leases